Our Governing Board


Oct. 26, 2018


MDS Community Action Agency & Human Resources Authority has an 18-member Governing Board (plus one alternate) represented by residents of all Menominee, Delta and Schoolcraft counties. Our bylaws dictate we have at least one-third representatives from the low-income consumers we serve, one-third public officials or their representatives and one-third from the private sector. Meeting notices.

Board agendas

Board minutes 

Board Application

  The Board of Directors:  
Penny Carlson Susan Kleikamp, Treasurer Theresa Nelson
Nicole Cook Bernie Lang Ken Penokie
Myra Croasdell, Vice Chair Tom Lippens Craig Reiter
Omer Doran, Secretary Jennifer MacDonald John Stapleton
Edie Erickson Ken Meshigaud Peter Thoune
Patrick Johnson  Geri Nelson Karen Wigand, Chair



Executive Committee
The MDSCAA Governing Board Executive Committee, from left, Secretary Omer Doran, Chair Karen Wigand, Treasurer Susan Kleikamp and Vice Chair Myra Croasdell.